Marc Arana, Materials Handler

Marc Arana

Marc Arana
Materials Handler


George Pazos

George Pazos
Accounting Manager
[mail address=’gpazos@thpap.com’ beforelink=’E-Mail: ‘]


Ascencion Vasquez

Ascencion Vasquez
Materials Handler


Chris Witt, C.F.O.

Chris Witt

Chris Witt
Chief Financial Officer
[mail address=’cwitt@thpap.com’ beforelink=’E-Mail: ‘]


Karina Erali

Karina Erali
Executive Assistant to CEO
[mail address=’kerali@thpap.com’ beforelink=’E-Mail: ‘]


Executive Assistant

Jinglin "Yolanda" Gong

Jinglin “Yolanda” Gong
Logistics Coordinator
[mail address=’ygong@thpap.com’ beforelink=’E-Mail: ‘]


Greg Caputo

Greg Caputo
General Manager
[mail address=’gcaputo@thpap.com’ beforelink=’E-Mail: ‘]


IT Department Head

Gil Sery

Gil Sery
Vice President, Communications
[mail address=’webmaster@thpap.com’ beforelink=”]


Patrick "PK" King

Patrick “PK” King
Technical Supervisor
[mail address=’pking@thpap.com’ beforelink=’E-Mail: ‘]


Carlos Lau

Carlos Lau
Technical Manager
[mail address=’clau@thpap.com’ beforelink=’E-Mail: ‘]